Musings – Carl.

So I’ve just sat and watched Shutter Island and I actually really enjoyed it. It was one of those films that I felt I wouldn’t really enjoy so I wasn’t that drawn to it. I love it when something pleasantly surprises you.

So the album is coming along nicely and we are hoping to be able to put some demos online soon. Just a case of getting the last pieces of the puzzle together really! If only we didn’t all have to work.

As you have no doubt gathered by now, I love to take photographs. Below are some of my favourite that I have taken using my friends Zenit EM slr camera. It’s heavy as hell and a little old school but I really like the shots that I got.

Leave a Reply

