Marry Another? – Adrian.

Yes, yes. We’re still here. Finally an actual computer to compose this on. Seems like we’ll be having a bit of a shake up in the next few weeks, no bad nor good thing. C’est la vie. And we continue.

I’ve been taking some photos of late, and I like this one:

I hope you do too. Even if not, let me know; I am but a hobbyist.

Anyway, back to Marry Another, in case you didn’t know we have a studio. This is it:

 We spend a lot of time buggering about in it, and creating things like this:

It’s called Elixir, and I hope you like it.

Leave a Reply

