Who wants to see Adrian looking a little bit like a fool? – Carl.

OK internet people, here’s the thing. I have been slowly getting around to syncing up the audio/video for our homemade video for the song ‘Tonight We Are The World.’ I had all this extra footage that, well, made me laugh. So I did what anyone with spare time did. I cut the footage up and made a ‘behind the scenes’ type video. It made me laugh. I showed it to Ade, he also laughed, as did his dad. So now we have this video knocking about. If you want to see it let us know. I really want it uploaded, so even if it is just one comment saying yes, it will be loaded up! Your call internet.
To be fair to Ade, I have a video of me doing karaoke in Japan. I can load this up as well if it is requested. (don’t request it)

On the ‘Tonight’ video front, it’s almost done. Hopefully getting the final shots on Tuesday then just a case of editing and then it’s all sorted.

Your friendly neighbourhood bassist.

Carl.

Leave a Reply

